Key Dates and Times

Opening Times

Term Time

Monday = 08:00 – 21:00
Tuesday = 08:00 – 21:00
Wednesday = 08:00 – 21:00
Thursday = 08:00 – 21:00
Friday = 08:00 – 17:30
Saturday = Closed
Sunday = Closed

Non Term Time

Monday = 08:30 – 17:30
Tuesday = 08:30 – 17:30
Wednesday = 08:30 – 17:30
Thursday = 08:30 – 17:30
Friday = 08:30 – 17:30
Saturday = Closed
Sunday = Closed

2016/17 Academic Year Dates

Start of Academic Year
Monday 19th September 2016

Semester 1 Teaching
Monday 26th September - Friday 16th December 2016

Semester 1 Examinations (Non-Term Time)
Wednesday 4th January - Tuesday 10th January 2017

Semester 1 (Re)sit Examinations (Non-Term Time)
Monday 10th July - Friday 21st July 2017

 

Semester 2 Teaching
Monday 30th January - Friday 5th May 2017

Semester 2 Examinations (Non-Term Time)
Monday 15th May - Friday 26th May 2017

Semester 2 (Re)sit Examinations (Non-Term Time)
Monday 10th July - Friday 21st July 2017

End of (semester) Academic Year (Non-Term Time)
Friday 23rd June 2017

Christmas Vacation (Non-Term Time)
Monday 19th December 2016 - Monday 2nd January 2017 (inclusive)
Easter Vacation (Non-Term Time)
Monday 10th April - Friday 21st April 2017 (inclusive)


2017/18 Academic Year Dates

Start of Academic Year
Monday 18th September 2017

Semester 1 Teaching
Monday 25th September - Friday 15th December 2017

Semester 1 Examinations (Non-Term Time)
Wednesday 3rd January - Tuesday 19th January 2018

Semester 1 (Re)sit Examinations (Non-Term Time)
Monday 30th July - Friday 10th August 2018

 

Semester 2 Teaching
Monday 29th January - Friday 4th May 2018

Semester 2 Examinations (Non-Term Time)
Monday 14th May - Friday 25th May 2018

Semester 2 (Re)sit Examinations (Non-Term Time)
Monday 30th July - Friday 10th August 2018

End of (semester) Academic Year (Non-Term Time)
Friday 22nd June 2018

Christmas Vacation (Non-Term Time)
Monday 18th December 2017 - Monday 1st January 2018 (inclusive)
Easter Vacation (Non-Term Time)
Monday 26th March - Friday 6th April 2018 (inclusive)

 

Copyright © University Centre Peterborough. All rights reserved. Site by i3MEDIA