Key Dates and Times

Opening Times

TERM TIME
Monday 8.00am to 9.00pm
Tuesday 8.00am to 9.00pm
Wednesday 8.00am to 9.00pm
Thursday 8.00am to 9.00pm
Friday 8.00am to 5.30pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED

NON TERM TIME
Monday 8.30am to 5.30pm
Tuesday 8.30am to 5.30pm
Wednesday 8.30am to 5.30pm
Thursday 8.30am to 5.30pm
Friday 8.30am to 5.30pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED


2017/18 Academic Year Dates

UNDERGRADUATE COURSES

Start of Academic Year / Welcome Week / Enrolment
Monday 18th September - Friday 22nd September 2017

SEMESTER 1

Teaching (12 weeks)
Monday 25th September - Friday 15th December 2017

Christmas Vacation
Monday 18th December 2017 - Monday 1st January 2018

Examinations (Non Term Time)
Thursday 3rd January - Wednesday 9th January 2018

(Re)sit Examinations (Non Term Time)
Monday 30th July - Friday 10th August 2018

SEMESTER 2

Teaching (12 weeks)
Monday 29th January - Friday 4th May 2018

Easter Vacation
Monday 26th March - Friday 6th April 2018

Examinations (Non Term Time)
Monday 14th May - Friday 25th May 2018

(Re)sit Examinations (Non Term Time)
Monday 30th July - Friday 10th August 2018

End of Academic Year (Non Term Time)
Friday 22nd June 2018

HNC/HND COURSES

Start of Academic Year / Welcome Week / Enrolment
Monday 18th September - Friday 22nd September 2017

SEMESTER 1

Teaching (15 weeks)
Monday 25th September 2017 - Friday 26th January 2018

October Half Term Vacation
Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017

Christmas Vacation
Monday 23rd December 2017 - Monday 1st January 2018

SEMESTER 2

Teaching (15 weeks)
Monday 29th January - Friday 8th June 2018

February Half Term Vacation
Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018

Easter Vacation
Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April 2018

Bank Holidays
Monday 7th May and Monday 28th May 2018


2018/19 Academic Year Dates

UNDERGRADUATE COURSES

Start of Academic Year / Welcome Week / Enrolment
Monday 17th September - Friday 21st September 2018

SEMESTER 1

Teaching (12 weeks)
Monday 24th September - Friday 14th December 2018

Christmas Vacation
Monday 17th December 2018 - Tuesday 1st January 2019

Examinations (Non Term Time)
Thursday 3rd January - Wednesday 9th January 2019

(Re)sit Examinations (Non Term Time)
Monday 29th July - Friday 9th August 2019

SEMESTER 2

Teaching (12 weeks)
Monday 28th January - Friday 3th May 2019

Easter Vacation
Monday 15th April - Friday 26th April 2019

Examinations (Non Term Time)
Monday 13th May - Friday 24th May 2019

(Re)sit Examinations (Non Term Time)
Monday 29th July - Friday 9th August 2019

End of Academic Year (Non Term Time)
Friday 21st June 2019

HNC/HND COURSES

Start of Academic Year / Welcome Week / Enrolment
Monday 17th September - Friday 21st September 2018

SEMESTER 1

Teaching (15 weeks)
Monday 24th September 2018 - Friday 26th January 2019

October Half Term Vacation
Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018

Christmas Vacation
Monday 23rd December 2018 - Wednesday 2nd January 2019

SEMESTER 2

Teaching (15 weeks)
Monday 28th January - Friday 7th June 2019

February Half Term Vacation
Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

Easter Vacation
Monday 15th April - Friday 26th April 2019

Bank Holidays
Monday 6th May and Monday 27th May 2019

Copyright © University Centre Peterborough. All rights reserved. Site by i3MEDIA