Key Dates and Times

Opening Times

TERM TIME
Monday 8.00am to 9.00pm
Tuesday 8.00am to 9.00pm
Wednesday 8.00am to 9.00pm
Thursday 8.00am to 9.00pm
Friday 8.00am to 5.30pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED

NON TERM TIME
Monday 8.30am to 5.30pm
Tuesday 8.30am to 5.30pm
Wednesday 8.30am to 5.30pm
Thursday 8.30am to 5.30pm
Friday 8.30am to 5.30pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED


2020/21 Academic Year Dates

UNDERGRADUATE COURSES

Start of Academic Year / Welcome Week / Enrolment
Monday 14th September - Friday 18th September 2020

SEMESTER 1

Teaching (12 weeks)
Monday 21st September - Friday 11th December 2020

Christmas Vacation
Monday 14th December 2020 - Friday 15th January 2021

SEMESTER 2

Teaching (12 weeks)
Monday 18th January - Friday 26th March
and Monday 12th April - Friday 23rd April 2021

Easter Vacation
Monday 29th March - Friday 9th April 2021

Examinations
IMPORTANT: Due to the global Covid-19 public health crisis, some amendments have been made to the 2020/21 academic calendar including the replacement of all Trimester 1, 2 and 3 examinations with alternative assessment tasks.

End of Academic Year (Non Term Time)
Friday 18th June 2021

Bank Holidays
Monday 3rd May and Monday 31st May 2021

HNC/HND COURSES

Start of Academic Year / Welcome Week / Enrolment
Monday 14th September - Friday 18th September 2020

SEMESTER 1

Teaching (15 weeks)
Monday 21st September - Friday 16th December 2020
and Monday 4th January - Friday 15th January 2021

Christmas Vacation
Monday 20th December 2020 - Friday 15th January 2021

SEMESTER 2

Teaching (15 weeks)
Monday 18th January - Friday 26th March
and Monday 12th April - Friday 14th May 2021

Easter Vacation
Monday 29th March - Friday 9th April 2021

Bank Holidays
Monday 3rd May and Monday 31st May 2021


Copyright © University Centre Peterborough. All rights reserved. Site by i3MEDIA